THE ONE JOB I WOULD LOVE TO DO

Blank.

I have never viewed myself as the working kind and I’ve only ever worked when it was necessary. I remember  back in school when everyone dreamt of being a lawyer, doctor, unicorn etc I had to try and figure out what demanded the least hours so I could be happy. Save to say I never found that thing and I was really bummed out. 

The perfect job would have something to do with me being paid to breathe. I am definitely the laziest person in the whole wide world. The thought of working exhausts me but I like things also. I want to travel the world, meet lots of people, shop till I drop, eat, see my predicament?

So no I have no job I absolutely want to do. I am lazy and proud. Go away you judgemental prick.

*~*

Here’s more posts from me:

*~*

This has been day “seven” of the thirty day challenge by 
THE BITS AND BOBS IN MY BRAIN. Check out the challenge post right here.

HM

3 thoughts on “THE ONE JOB I WOULD LOVE TO DO

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

